21/11/16 1st Round of GWMKO is now online. 3 teams have moved venues - see NEWS

LeagueRepublic logo

Get Team Administrators to enter live scores and statistics

Get it on Google Play
Download on the App Store
News Report

Honours list


Who won what , when ! Help me to fill in the blanks .


Year Winners Runner Up
13/14 Old Blue Ball A 147 Club
12/13 Old Harrow 147 Club
11/12 Old Blue Ball A Wharncliffe B
10/11 Spot On B Spot On A
09/10 Malin Bridge B Wharncliffe B

Team K.O

Year Winners Runner Up
13/14 147 Club Pheasant A
12/13 Old Blue Ball A Pheasant A
11/12 Forty Foot A Old Blue Ball A
10/11 Wharncliffe B Old Blue Ball B
09/10 Devonshire B Malin Bridge B


Year Winner Runner Up
13/14 C Nicholson (Old Harrow) J Fox (Old Blue Ball A)
12/13 C Nicholson (Old Harrow) A Walton (Pack Horse)
11/12 J Fox (Old Blue Ball A) K Shore ( Pheasant WB A)
10/11 Mick Wilde (Spot On ) M Whittington (Phoenix)
09/10 D Hinson (Phoenix) J Fox (Malin Bridge A)
08/09 D Hinson (Phoenix) C Campbell (Devonshire A)
07/08 M Marriott (White Horse) Mick Wilde (Wordsworth B)
06/07 K Burton (Wharncliffe B) Mick Wilde (Wordsworth B)
05/06 C Nicholson (Pheasant A) .....(Phoenix B)
04/05 R Goddard (Wordsworth )
02/03 J Carswell (Nags Head) C Nicholson (Forty Foot)


Year Winners Runners Up
13/14 Walton/Fearn (Pack Horse) Nicholson/Wilde (Spot On)
12/13 Walton/Fearn (Pack Horse) Oakland/Quixall (Angel A)
11/12 Johnson/Ledwood (Wharncliffe B) Pell/West (Forty Foot A)
10/11 Hinson/Whittington (Phoenix) Nicholson/Wilde (Spot On)
09/10 Campbell/Hunt (Devonshire A) Smith/Humphreys (Wharncliffe B)
08/09 Hinson/Whittington (Phoenix) Swift / Fox ( Hallcar )
07/08 Nicholson/Wilde (Wordsworth B) Travis/Shipley (Pheasant L T A )


South Yorkshire Trials 2017. 15th & 22nd January Click image for details

Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now


Our Sponsors...